Book Tag

Tag Tuesday; Playlist Book Tag

I saw this tag and I thought it looked really good, I haven’t been tagged but I love music and I adore books so this looked like lots of fun – It is probably a good thing that I’m not a booktuber because it means you wont see my cheesy dances moves!

Yeah – Usher ~ I would probably pick A Court of Mist & Fury because it’s quite steamy 🙂

Hush Hush – Pistol Annies ~ I love this song I think that it probably matches Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen quite well.

Papa Don’t Preach – Madonna  ~ I thought I’d struggle with this one but then I caught Lola and the Boy Next Door on my shelf!

Silver Linings – Kacey Musgraves ~ My favourite song by one of my favourite authors I would probably pair this with All I Know Now by Carrie Hope Fletcher.

The Phoenix – Fall Out Boy ~ I can’t really explain why but I think this compliments Vicious by V E Schwab

    

Leave a Reply

