Top 5 Wednesday

T5W: Favourite Posts

I’m here with another Top 5 Wednesday which was started by Ginger Reads Lainey and is now being looked after by Thoughts on Tomes and the topics can be found on Goodreads

This weeks topic is favourite posts – I’m new to WordPress but I was on blogger for a little while before I moved over here so I will be linking to those posts as well as putting a few posts from my instagram. Click the titles of 5, 3 & 1 to see the post and for more photos you can follow me on Instagram @kirstyandthecatread

5. Time & Place Book Tag 
I really love this post because it’s like reading through my reading journey from childhood to now and seeing which books have shaped who I am today!

4. Sooty being too adorable!
Soot Acotar

3. Book Buying
I did a discussion post about the pros and cons of buying books from shops and buying online and I enjoyed looking into this one.

2. Sooty being adorable (again)!
Soot kindle

This Savage Song – Review

This was my first 5 star review posted to my blog. I adored this book and I did a full on spoiler free gush review here 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

