Uncategorized

June Wrap Up

Wrap Up

Here is my June Wrap up, it has been a really bad month for finishing books. I have picked up a few but most have ended up on my paused or DNF pile :(. I am feeling the beginnings of a slump but I’m hoping the Make Me Read (Read-a-thon) and also picking up some favorites will help.

Alice in Wonderland ~ Lewis Caroll

June 2nd to June 4th ~ Audible ~ Full Review
I loved this one so much more than I thought I would! So much fun to listen!

Illuminae ~ Amy Kaufman & Jay Kristoff

June 5th to June 10th ~ Physical Copy ~ Full Review
I had a couple of minor gripes with this one but overall I really liked it!

Eleanor & Park ~ Rainbow Rowell

May 31st to June 22nd ~ Kindle Copy ~ Full Review
I loved this one so much more than I thought I would!

aliceillum enp

Leave a Reply

