Read-a-thon

#MakeMeRead TBR

makes me read it

Just over a week ago I announced that I would be taking part in the Make Me Read read-a-thon (my post here) and I posted the poll onto my Twitter (as I wasn’t sure how to do it here 😦 ).
make me read
The votes are in and I’m actually really surprised at the winner! I was expecting one of the bigger named books to win but I’m so pleased Sherlock won because this is the 4th book in the series which I have been meaning to finish which I started at least 3 years ago! As these are short stories I am considering reading both Sherlock and Daughter of Smoke and Bone at the same time but this will depend on how busy I am at the time 🙂 Really looking forward to starting them now 🙂

One thought on “#MakeMeRead TBR

Leave a Reply

