Book Travelling Thursdays

Book Travelling Thursdays

Book Travelling Thursday was created by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @Danielle’s Book Blog. Each week there is a different topic where we choose a fitting book and showcase the different covers that we liked and disliked. You can find more information at the goodreads page here.

This Weeks Theme: International Day of Friendship is in two days. Choose a book where friendship matters.

Book Chosen: Wicked by Gregory Maguire ~ I’m trying to steer away from books I tend to mention a lot. This is an old favourite of my and friendship is a big theme throughout the book.

Original Cover:

Original Cover

UK Cover/Favourite Cover:

UK

 

Least Favourite Covers: 

As I was looking through the covers I realised I don’t actually love any of them.

Thanks for reading, me and Sooty hope to see you again soon.

3 thoughts on “Book Travelling Thursdays

Leave a Reply

