Book Tag

The Book Life Tag

Tag Tuesday

I am not sure who created this tag (please comment below if you do so I can credit them) but I was tagged by the lovely icebreaker694Β and I love a good tag so here goes :). Click any of the book titles below to go to their Goodreads page

Who would your parents be?

I can’t quite remember their names but I think my parents would be Charlies parents from The Perks of Being a Wallflower. I just think they are really realistic, they are not perfect by any stretch of the imagination but I’d settle for normal.

Who would be your sister?

I’m going with Sydney from Vicious. Unflinchingly loyal and she has had a soft spot in my heart since reading the book.

Who would be your brother?

The Weasley twins! I don’t think further explanation is needed but my personal reasons for this is they are very much like my younger brother – sarcastic & funny!

Who would be your pet?

I’m not sure if it is ever named in the book but I would have to go with the cat from Animal Farm by George Orwell! Not mentioned much in the book but it is the most cat-like-cat I have ever read – If that made sense to you well done you’re a genius πŸ™‚

Where would you live?

Anywhere in the Winners Trilogy world! check out the map if you haven’t read the books already it’s a stunning map!

Where would you go to school?

Hogwarts – nuff said πŸ™‚

Who would be your best friend?

Norah from Under Rose-Tinted Skies – her mind words almost identically to mine so it would be pretty cool to hang out and chat with her.

Who would be your significant other?

Mr. Edward Fairfax Rochester – always and forever my fictional husband! Others may come and go by love for Roch will be eternal!

I tag:
Cover2CoverMom ~ The Book Moo ~ Bookowly ~ BookCommaBlog

9 thoughts on “The Book Life Tag

Leave a Reply

