Read-a-thon

#ReadThemAllThon Week 1 Update

pokemon

This update is as my progress up till now (UK, Sunday 21st August 9am)

Total Pages Read: 546 pages
Badges earned this week:

readthemallthon-badge03-thunder

Badges I’m working on this week:

readthemallthon-badge01-boulder readthemallthon-badge04-rainbow

readthemallthon-badge05-soul

Changes made to my original TBR:

I’m thinking of changing some of my choices made in my original TBR. I will definately be changing my Cerulean Badge to Between Shades of Grey & my Cinnabar Badge to The Book of Lost Things and I might change the Pewter Badge option to my Deadpool Volume 1 bind up.

One thought on “#ReadThemAllThon Week 1 Update

Leave a Reply

