Read-a-thon

#ReadThemAllThon Week 2 Update

pokemon

This is my progress as of Saturday 27th 8pm! There is only a week left and I still have 4 challenges left to complete. Luckily two of these challenges are mangas so I should be able to whizz through them. Also it is a bank holiday weekend here in the UK so I get Monday off work which can I can use to catch up with my books.

Total pages read: 1,308

Pages read this Week: 762

Badges earned this week: 

 

Badges I’m working on this week:

readthemallthon-badge07-flame readthemallthon-badge04-rainbow

readthemallthon-badge06-marsh readthemallthon-badge01-boulder

One thought on “#ReadThemAllThon Week 2 Update

Leave a Reply

