Monthly TBR

September TBR

Monthly TBR

I don’t tend to do TBR posts because I am shockingly bad at sticking to them but as  attempt a month long book buying ban I thought I would make a short list of books I’d like to finish this month – Wish me luck 🙂

Currently Reading:

Magruder’s Curiosity Cabinet – H.P Wood ~ I’m listening to this on Audible and I hope to finish this early September.

Six of Crows – Leigh Bardugo ~ I’m really enjoying this one so far even if I am getting through it a little slowly

What I hope to get round to:

Fullmetal Alchemist – Hiromu Arakawa ~ My brother recommended this series for me and it looks super interesting.

One Piece – Eiichiro Oda ~ I read Vol 1 recently and my edition is a bind up of the first 3 volumes so I’d like to finish the book this month.

A Gathering of Shadows – V.E Schwab ~ I brought this early this year and it sounds amazing but something has got me nervous to read it 😦 – hoping to finally pick it up this month

What are you planning on picking up this month?
Which do you think I’ll enjoy the most?
7 thoughts on “September TBR

Leave a Reply

