Wrap Up

September Wrap Up

Wrap Up

My reading month started off pretty darn slow and I didn’t manage to finish a book until the 18th! Even by my standards that pretty slow. I was still in a bit of a reading slump but I have loved everything I’ve finished this month so it’s still a win!

Click on any of the posts listed below to see my thoughts 🙂

Favorite Post:

I want to see more: Mid Twenties (Discussion)

Books Read:

Six of Crows – Leigh Bardugo – Full Review
Every Falling Star – Sungju Lee – Full Review
Milk and Honey – Rupi Kaur – Full Review
One Piece – Eiichiro Oda (Finished Vol 2 & 3 of the 3 volume bind up)

Tuesday Posts:

GBBO Book Tag
I want to see more: Mid Twenties (Discussion)

Top 5 Wednesdays:

14th – Books You Want to See As TV Shows
21st – Characters You WOULDN’T Want to Trade Places With
28th – Gateway Books to Your Favourite Genre

Quick Reads:

#2 – Animal Farm
#3 – Sailor Moon
#4 – A Monster Calls

What was your favorite book this month?

What have you got on your list for October?

4 thoughts on “September Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

