Wrap Up

October Wrap Up

I have had another month where my reading started off incredibly slow. The books I have managed to finish are a bit of a mix bag.

Favourites:

Post: Quick Reads #4
Book: Blood For Blood by Ryan Graudin (Review)
Show: RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 2

Books Finished:

Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin (Full Review) ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys (Full Review) ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
The Trouble with Women by Jacky Fleming (Full Review) ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Hopeless by Colleen Hoover (Full Review) ♥
Smoke & Mirrors by Neil Gaiman (Full Review) ♥♥

October Unwrapping

Check out my Monthly Unwrapping which gave me the books I needed to read this month here.

November Un-Wrapping:

Check out my reading plans for the Month of November here.

October Book Haul:

 

One thought on “October Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

