Wrap Up

August Wrap Up

Wrap Up

I have done really well this month and that is mostly down to the #ReadThemAllThon which ends this weekend. I have managed to get around to a fair few books that have been on my physical shelf for a while so I’m over the moon with that. Sadly I feel the beginnings of a slump taking hold 😦

Favourite Post of the Month:

My Writing Journey: Discussion

Books Read:

Harry Potter & the Cursed Child – J.K Rowling ~ Full Review
Under Rose-Tinted Skies – Louise Gornall ~ Full Review
The Raven Boys – Maggie Steifvater – Full Review
Once Upon A Time: Red’s Untold Story – Wendy Toliver – Full Review
Grief is the thing with Feathers – Max Porter – Full Review
Sailor Moon Vol 5 – Naoko Takeuchi – Full Review
One Piece Vol 1 – Eiichiro Oda – Full Review
Soul Eater Vol 1 – Atsushi Okjubo – Full Review

Discussion/Other Posts:

We Weren’t Born to Follow: Discussion
Read-Them-All-Thon TBR (here), Week 1 Update (here) Week 2 Update (here)
My Writing Journey: Discussion
Quick Reads: Introduction

Tags:

The Wine Tag
The Book Life Tag

Top 5 Wednesdays:

Books I Feel Differently About
Authors you are waiting on another book from
Favourite First Sentences
Books to read before the end of the year
Books I’ll never read

Book Travelling Thursdays:

4th August

4 thoughts on “August Wrap Up

Leave a comment